look for me!!!!

sup guys, guess what!!! since i have half days until schools over, ill have more time to be on cp and working on my site. sooo after this post, i will be at the forest on the server blizzared. i will be wearing my cp jacket, my shoes, my spine necklas from the new play, my blue sunglasses, and my blue cap. so ill be there danceing!!!!! i hope you guys will look for me. heres my penguin name

Delta4949.  hope i see you guys online!!!;)

 

ONE MORE THING: if that server is full, i will be at the dock on the server mammoth.:)

 

delta4949.png (not what im wearing, just a pic)

 

Leave a Reply

