i will be on cp today woot!

ok people, if you are a fan 0f this site, and your on cp then follow these rules to mmeet me! and ill be on alll day. i might change clothes. if your a fan of this siter and u see me say HEY WARS! then ill know u saw my post and came to meet me. ok follow the directions. here they are:

were:crystal

when:today!

time:all day

what i am wearing: im gonna wear whats on my header, but with a bass gutiar. heres a pic of me:

 

delta4949.png im gonna be wearing this, but with my bass gutiar and orange shoes. ok ill see you on cp!

Leave a Reply

