WARS4 IS BACK!!!!!!!!!!!! O YEA!!!

HEYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY OMG I AM BACK AND BETTER THEN EVER. BEEN A LONG TIME BUT IM BACK! ITS BEEN REAly HARD WITH SCHOOL AND HOMEWORK AND ALL THAT STUFF!!!! BUT I AM BACK!!!!!! IVE ALSO BEEN PLAYING ALOT OF HALO. BUT IM STILL INTO STAR WARS A OLITTLE BIT 😉 SO YEA! BUT, *SIGH* I QUIT CP. IM 13 YEARS OLD AND I CANT KEP PLAYIN IT. I HAVE MY SPORTS TEAM MY GF AND ALL THAT OTHER STUFF. IM STILL ON THE SITE THOUGH 😉

THATS ALL 4 NOW!!!! WARS4 🙂

2 Responses to WARS4 IS BACK!!!!!!!!!!!! O YEA!!!

  1. jetcp says:

    Hi wars, its me jet and my new name is Captain folca so thats my name on chat pages ans wordpress just so you know. So whats up dude? cool header, i play halo 3 toom uch i literally think im crazy about it. THIS IS MY HALO WEBSITE I MADE AWHILE BACK

    http://darkspartans.wordpress.com/ i like to forge in halo3

Leave a Reply

